Delete All Facebook Activity

Delete All Facebook Activity - Is it possible to remove the task go to Facebook? If so, just how can I do it?
The activity log of the timeline is a feature introduced months ago with the profile updated to the brand-new timeline. Basically it is a log of all activities that relate to the account, the activities taken, such as sort clicked, wall blog posts, remarks, shares, as well as the researches carried out on Facebook. Everything that is connected with the account is stored in the task visit chronological order.


Delete All Facebook Activity


To access the Log visits your diary and also click on the "Activity Log" button in the reduced best corner of the cover image. Or simply click on this link to accessibility: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity


On the activity log you will locate a number of information per day detailed and classified by category. From the top of the food selection you could choose which news filter to easily discover the ones that interest you. Every message you could click the symbol for the Presence in the diary that allows you to hide the news from your diary (leaving the message on the activity log to make a decision whether to earn it visible at a later day) or delete it permanently from Facebook.


Caution: the covert information could appear somewhere else on Facebook. This indicates that if, for instance, a friend talked about your standing update as well as you hide the condition from your timeline, pals might still see the updates on their ticker or news feed, with a background "Tom talked about the condition update of Jerry". The only method to conceal all the stories created is to remove the news. Additionally, a news hidden will certainly always be accessible from its straight web link.

In addition to conceal a newspaper article or a blog post to everyone, from the task log you can control the personal privacy setups of specific types of information. By doing this you could control that can see the things that you post straight from the task log without having to go to visit your timeline or the specific pages of each post.

Select the level of personal privacy you want. For things posted on your journal you can, as an example, pick a personalized privacy and also choose to conceal them to one or more people.

Erase searches from activity log


Shortly time ago Facebook introduced the history of research study carried out by yourself on Facebook in the activity log. The feature can be accessed straight from this web page. No person besides you could see your task log then no one besides you can consult this listing, yet you could should erase one or all of the research carried out. To delete a search:

Open up the task log and also choose Browse from the menu on the left sidebar of the web page. The activity log will certainly reveal all searches made in sequential order. If you want to delete a solitary search:

1. Click on next to the voice pertaining to your study

2.
Click on Eliminate

If you want to remove the whole listing of research activities from the register please click on the Clear button on top of the task log to delete all your researches as well as at the same time completely.

to conclude, we wish this guide is practical to Clear Task Go To Facebook. Please share it with your close friends. We would certainly additionally enjoy to hear your comments in the remark section listed below.