How to Know if someone Unfriended You On Facebook

Do you wan na recognize if someone kicks you off their Facebook good friends checklist? How To Know If Someone Unfriended You On Facebook An internet browser extension called "Unfriend Notify for Facebook" makes it less complicated to figure out if your good friend has been eliminated you from the list. This works flawlessly on google chrome browser, I haven't checked yet to other internet browser, anyway lets proceed making use of google chrome.


Making it simple for you I'll jot down this detailed guidelines including screenshots to recognize if a person unfriended you on Facebook. All you need to do is follow each and every single action listed below.

How To Know If Someone Unfriended You On Facebook


1. Add Unfriend Notify extension. First, you need to add "unfriend inform" in your browser, to do this, on your Chrome browser, most likely to the Chrome Web Store and also look for Unfriend Notify for Facebook, after that click the + FREE switch at the appropriate side of the expansion. See the screenshot.


2. Confirm adding Unfriend Notify for Facebook Expansion. A little popup home window will show up when you click the +COST-FREE button in step 1. Click "Include" to verify, see the screenshot


3. After you validate including the expansion in your chrome browser, 2 small home window will certainly appear at the upper right edge of the display, First popup is a confirmation that the extension has actually been effectively contributed to your web browser and also the second is filling your friends checklist. Just wait until loading is finished. See the screenshot.


4. When loading is ended up or smaller popup window goes away, open your Facebook account, then go to your close friends list, you will certainly now see a new web link on top states "Lost Close friend" It will show all individuals that have unfriended you since the last time you clicked that brand-new link.


Another method to understand if a person unfriended you on Facebook is making use of a third party internet site called "That Deleted Me" when you showed up on the site, click "Login with Facebook" button to track that erased you. After that await some time they will send you an e-mail if a person unfriended you or you added new close friends.


Don't hesitate to write your comments listed below if you have any type of tips, which is much easier as well as much better to know if somebody unfriended you in Facebook.